Skip To Main Content

Woodson Kindergarten Center

1601 4th Street SE
Austin, MN 55912
507-460-1400
School Hours: 8:15AM - 2:00PM


Austin Public Schools

Woodson Calendar

Woodson Hero Image
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Thu, Feb 1
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Fri, Feb 2
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Tue, Feb 6
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Wed, Feb 7
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Thu, Feb 8
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Fri, Feb 9
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Tue, Feb 13
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Wed, Feb 14
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Thu, Feb 15
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Wed, Feb 21
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Thu, Feb 22
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Fri, Feb 23
ACCESS Testing - Kindergarten
Woodson Kindergarten Center
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2